2017
              Friday July 21                                        8:00 pm      Oconee State Park Square Dance       Mt Rest SC                                                  
              Saturday July 22                                                       Private Event
              Sunday July 23                                    9:00 am       Highlands Methodist Church                Highlands NC
              Sunday July 23                                   11:00 am       Summer Chapel                                   Cashiers NC
              Sunday July 23                                                         Private Event
              Wednesday July 26                               7:30 pm      The Ugly Dog Pub                                Highlands NC
              Friday July 28                                                           Private Event
              Sunday July 30                                    9:00 am       Highlands Methodist Church                Highlands NC
              Sunday July 30                                  11:00 am       Summer Chapel                                     Cashiers NC
              Sunday July 30                                                         Private Event
 
              Wednesday August 2                                               Private Event
              Thursday August 3                              7:00 pm       Southern Appalachian Brewery            Hendersonville NC
              Friday August 4                                    8:00 pm      Oconee State Park Square Dance         Mt Rest SC                                                  
              Saturday August 5                                                   Private Event
              Sunday August 6                                 9:00 am       Highlands Methodist Church                  Highlands NC
              Sunday August 6                               11:00 am       Summer Chapel                                      Cashiers NC
              Sunday August 6                                                     Private Event
              Wednesday August 9                          7:30 pm      The Ugly Dog Pub                                    Highlands NC
              Friday August 11                                 8:00 pm      Oconee State Park Square Dance           Mt Rest SC                                                  
              Saturday August 12                             8:00 pm      Walhalla Civic Auditorium                      Walhalla SC
              Sunday August 13                                 9:00 am     Highlands Methodist Church                  Highlands NC
              Sunday August 13                              11:00 am      Summer Chapel                                      Cashiers NC
              Sunday August 13                                                    Private Event
              Wednesday August 16                         7:30 pm      The Ugly Dog Pub                                    Highlands NC
              Thursday August 17                                                 Private Event
              Friday August 18                                                      Private Event
              Saturday August 19                             7:30 pm       Southern Culture                                   Greenville SC                                   
              Sunday August 20                                9:00 am       Highlands Methodist Church                 Highlands NC
              Sunday August 20                              11:00 am       Summer Chapel                                     Cashiers NC
              Sunday August 20                                                    Private Event
              Sunday August 20                                                     Private Event
              Monday August 21                                                    Private Event
              Wednesday August 23                         7:30 pm      The Ugly Dog Pub                                   Highlands NC
              Friday August 25                                 8:00 pm      Oconee State Park Square Dance           Mt Rest SC                                                  
              Saturday August 26                                                 Private Event
              Sunday August 27                               9:00 am       Highlands Methodist Church                  Highlands NC
              Sunday August 27                              11:00 am       Summer Chapel                                     Cashiers NC
              Sunday August 27                                                    Private Event
              Wednesday August 30                         7:30 pm      The Ugly Dog Pub                                  Highlands NC
 
              Friday September 1                             8:00 pm      Oconee State Park Square Dance        Mt Rest SC                                                  
              Sunday September 3                          9:00 am       Highlands Methodist Church                Highlands NC
              Wednesday September 6                    7:30 pm      The Ugly Dog Pub                                 Highlands NC
              Thursday September 7                       7:00 pm       Southern Appalachian Brewery          Hendersonville NC
              Sunday September 10                        9:00 am       Highlands Methodist Church              Highlands NC
              Wednesday September 13                  7:00 pm      The Ugly Dog Pub                               Highlands NC
              Friday September 15                                               Private Event
              Sunday September 17                          9:00 am     Highlands Methodist Church            Highlands NC
              Wednesday September 20                  7:00 pm      The Ugly Dog Pub                             Highlands NC
              Saturday September 23                                           Private Event
              Sunday September 24                         9:00 am       Highlands Methodist Church            Highlands NC
              Wednesday September 27                  7:00 pm       The Ugly Dog Pub                             Highlands NC
              Friday September 29                                                Private Event
              Saturday September 30                                            Private Event
 
              Sunday Oct 1                                       9:00 am       Highlands Methodist Church            Highlands NC
              Wednesday Oct 4                                7:00 pm        The Ugly Dog Pub                            Highlands NC
              Thursday Oct 5                                    7:00 pm       Southern Appalachian Brewery       Hendersonville NC
              Saturday Oct 7                                     5:00 pm      Outdoor 76                                       Franklin NC
              Sunday Oct 8                                      9:00 am       Highlands Methodist Church            Highlands NC
              Wednesday Oct 11                              7:00 pm      The Ugly Dog Pub                              Highlands NC
              Saturday Oct 14                                 10:00 am     Pendleton Fall Festival                      Pendleton SC
              Sunday Oct 15                                    9:00 am       Highlands Methodist Church            Highlands NC
              Saturday Oct 15                               11:00 am       Highlands Presbyterian Church       Highlands NC
              Wednesday Oct 18                              7:00 pm      The Ugly Dog Pub                              Highlands NC
              Thursday Oct 19                                                      Private Event
              Sunday Oct 22                                     9:00 am       Highlands Methodist Church            Highlands NC
              Thursday Oct 22                                                     Private Event
              Wednesday Oct 25                            7:00 pm       The Ugly Dog Pub                              Cashiers NC
              Sunday Oct 29                                   9:00 am       Highlands Methodist Church            Highlands NC
 
              Wednesday Nov 1                              7:00 pm       The Ugly Dog Pub                              Cashiers NC
              Thursday Nov 2                                  7:00 pm       Southern Appalachian Brewery       Hendersonville NC
              Sunday Nov 5                                     9:00 am       Highlands Methodist Church            Highlands NC
              Wednesday Nov 8                               7:00 pm      The Ugly Dog Pub                             Highlands NC
              Friday Nov 10                                                         Private Event
              Saturday Nov 11                                                     Private Event
              Sunday Nov 12                                   9:00 am       Highlands Methodist Church            Highlands NC
              Wednesday Nov 15                             7:00 pm      The Ugly Dog Pub                            Highlands NC
              Sunday Nov 19                                   9:00 am       Highlands Methodist Church            Highlands NC
              Wednesday Nov 22                             7:00 pm      The Ugly Dog Pub                            Highlands NC
              Sunday Nov 26                                   9:00 am       Highlands Methodist Church            Highlands NC
              Wednesday Nov 29                             7:00 pm      The Ugly Dog Pub                             Highlands NC
 
              Sunday Dec 3                                     9:00 am       Highlands Methodist Church            Highlands NC
              Wednesday Dec 6                               7:00 pm      The Ugly Dog Pub                              Highlands NC
              Thursday Dec 7                                  7:00 pm       Southern Appalachian Brewery       Hendersonville NC
              Sunday Dec 10                                    9:00 am       Highlands Methodist Church            Highlands NC
              Wednesday Dec 13                              7:00 pm      The Ugly Dog Pub                             Highlands NC
              Saturday Dec 16                                  7:30 pm       Southern Culture                             Greenville SC                                   
              Sunday Dec 17                                     9:00 am       Highlands Methodist Church            Highlands NC
              Wednesday Dec 20                              7:00 pm       The Ugly Dog Pub                             Highlands NC
              Sunday Dec 24                                     9:00 am       Highlands Methodist Church            Highlands NC
              Wednesday Dec 27                              7:00 pm       The Ugly Dog Pub                             Highlands NC
              Sunday Dec 31                                     9:00 am       Highlands Methodist Church            Highlands NC
 
2018
              
              Friday Jan 26                                                            Private Event
              Friday June 22                                                          Private Event